Skip to main content

 

Navajo Nation Transportation Partnership

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Partnership organizations and contacts information
Primary Contact:
Mackenzie Kirby
MKirby@azdot.gov
ADOT Partnering Office
Facilitator
1801 S. Milton Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86005
(P) 928.525.6494

Kirk Arviso
kirkarviso@co.apache.az.us
Apache County District II
P.O. Box 1170
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504
Administrative Coordinator
(P) 928.729.2141
Roland Becenti
Roland.Becenti@bia.gov
BIA, Western Navajo DOT
Manager
Post Office Box 127
Tuba City, AZ 86045
(P) 928.283.2298
(F) 928.283.2227
(C) 928.856.1060
Taft Blackhorse
tblackhorse@navajodot.org
NDOT
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Department Manager, Compliance Section
(P) 505.371.8394
Darryl Bradley, PE
dbradley@navajodot.org
NDOT
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Engineering Section
(P) 505.371.8397
(F) 505.371.8399
Calvin Castillo
Calvin.Castillo@bia.gov
BIA, Fort Defiance DOT
Manager
Post Office Box 619
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504
(P) 928.729.7221
(F) 928.729.7225
(C) 928.699.6686
Tim Dalegowski
TimDalegowski@coconino.az.gov
Coconino County Public Works Department
Transportation Planner
5600 E. Commerce Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
(P) 928.526.8344
(F) 928.678.8300
Contrella Dixon
CDixon@azdot.gov
ADOT
URR Utility Coordinator
205 S. 17th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.6232
(F) 602.712.3229
Ruth Greenspan
RGreenspan@azdot.gov
ADOT, Environmental Planning
Planner II
1611 W. Jackson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.6266
LeNora Hardy
LnHardy@navajodot.org
NDOT
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Office Specialist
(P) 505.371.8355
(F) 505.371.8399
Ammon Heier
Ammon.Heier@dot.gov
FHWA, Arizona
4000 N. Central Ave.
Suite 1500
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Area Engineer
(P) 602.382.8983
Lynn Johnson
LJohnson@azdot.gov
ADOT, Holbrook District
District Engineer
2407 E. Navajo Blvd.
MD H700
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(P) 928.524.5404
(F) 928.524.1921
(C) 928.386.0344
Jason Kelly
Jkelly@nacog.org
NACOG, Transit Planning
119 E. Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(P) 928.830.0127
(C) 928.774.1895
Victoria Lee
vlee@navajdot.org
NDOT
Principle Planner
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Michael Lomayaktewa
mlomayaktewa@hopi.nsn.us
Hopi Department of Transportation
Director
Post Office Box 123
Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039
(P) 928.734.3204
Audra Merrick
AMerrick@azdot.gov
ADOT, Flagstaff District
District Engineer
1801 S. Milton Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(P) 928.779.7596
(F) 928.779.5905
(C) 928.266.6281
Davis Pecusa
dpecusa@hopi.nsn.us
Hopi Transportation Task Team
Chairman
Post Office Box 123
Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039
(P) 928.734.3134
(F) 928.734.3139
Alberto L. Peshlakai
alberto.peshlakai@navajocountyaz.gov
Navajo County
Transportation Manager
100 East Code Talker's Dr.
Post Office Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(P) 928.524.4107
Myra (Rusty) Rothman
MRothman@azdot.gov
ADOT
Right of Way Agent/Tribal Liaison
1901 S. Milton Rd.
MD F500
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(P) 928.779.7510
(F) 928.774.0784
(C) 928.853.8892
Garret Silversmith
Garret.silversmith@bia.gov
BIA Chinle Agency
Supervisor Civil Engineer
P.O.Box 7H
Chinle, AZ 86503
(P) 928.674.5176
Don Sneed
DSneed@azdot.gov
ADOT, MPD
Senior Planner/Tribal Liaison
206 S. 17th Ave.
MD 310B
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.6736
(F) 602.712.3046
Arlando S. Teller
ateller@navajodot.org
NDOT, Airports Management TTPP
Program Manager, Senior Planner
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(P) 505.371.8320
(F) 505.371.8399
Maredith Thomas
Mthomas@navajo-nsn.gov
Navajo Labor Compliance Officer
Post Office Box 733
Tuba City, Arizona 86045
(P) 928.283.3100
Jesse Thompson
jesse_thompson7@yahoo.com
Navajo County
Board of Supervisors, District II
100 East Code Talker's Dr.
Post Office Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(P) 928.309.9065
Jaime F. Torres Gonzalez, MEM
Jamie.Torres-Gonzalez@dot.gov
Federal Lands Highway
Tribal Transportation Program Engineer
Transportation Planner
12300 W Dakota Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80228
(P) 720.963.3540
(F) 720.963.3545
Romare Truely
Romare.truely@dot.gov
FHWA, Arizona
Community Planner
4000 N. Central Ave.
Suite 1500
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(P) 602.382.8978
Jason Yazzie
jyazzie@navajodot.org
NDOT, Planning Management
Senior Planner
Box 4620
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(P) 505.283.3148
Kee Yazzie
KYazzie@azdot.gov
ADOT, Holbrook District
Project Development Specialist
2406 E. Navajo Blvd.
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(P) 928.524.5406
This website is maintained by the Arizona Department of Transportation.