Skip to main content

 

SCAT/WMAT Transportation Partnership

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Partnership organizations and contacts information

Primary Contact:

Linda Ritter
LRitter@azdot.gov
ADOT Partnering Office
Partnering Facilitator
1221 S. Second Ave., Tucson, AZ 85641
(O) 520.388.4266, (C) 520.349.6282

Secondary Contact:

Julia Voight
JVoight@azdot.gov
ADOT Partnering Office
Partnering Facilitator
1655 W. Jackson St, MD 126F, Phoenix, AZ 85007
(C) 602.653.5434

Aday, Steve
Steve.aday@bia.gov
Roads Supervisor
BIA- San Carlos Agency
PO Box 209, San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.474.2321
Ashbaugh, Travis
tashbaugh@cagaz.org
Transportation Planning Manager
Central Arizona Governments
1075 S Idaho Rd, #300, Apache Junction, AZ 85119
(P) 480.474.9300
Benally, Alejandro
abenally@scatui.net
Chief of Police
SCAT, Police Department
P.O. Box 157, San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.475.2224
Benavides, Dustin
dustinbenavides@wmat.us
Planning Grants and Contracts Manager
White Mountain Apache Tribe
 
(P) 928.338.2476
Bonar, Paul
paul.bonar@bia.gov
Highway Engineer
Bureau of Indian Affairs -
Western Region Division Transportation
(P) 602.379.6780
Borquez, Kathy
kathy.borquez@pinalcountyaz.gov
Public Works Transportation Planner
Pinal County
31 N. Pinal Street Bldg. F/P.O. Box 727
Florence, AZ 85132
(P) 520.866.6406
Brooks, Alfred
abrooks@wmat.us
Public Works Director
White Mountain Apache Tribe
 
(P) 928.338.4312
Bush, Alvena
alvenabush@wmat.us
Councilwoman, District IV
White Mountain Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 1000, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
(P) 928.338.2517
Chief, Tara
tarachief@wmat.us
Engineer, Transportation Department
White Mountain Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 1000, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
(C) 928.637.3571
(O) 928.338.5155
Cline, Woody
wcline@gilacountyaz.gov
District 3 Supervisor
Gila County
1400 E. Ash Street, Globe, AZ 85501
(P) 928.402.4400
Cole, Morey
moreycole@wmat.us
Police Captain/Transportation Committee
5 E. Sycamore St., Whiteriver, AZ 85941
(P) 928.338.4942
Cooper, Terry
tcooper@graham.az.gov
Manager
Graham County
David, Paul
pdavid@graham.az.gov
District 1 Supervisor
Graham County
921 Thatcher Blvd., Safford, AZ 85546
(P) 928.428.3250
Drew, John
djohn@graham.az.gov
District 1 Supervisor
Graham County
(P) 928.428.3250
Faden, Coleen
cfaden@wmat.us
District II Supervisor
White Mountain Apache Tribe
(P) 928.338.2513
Federico, Rosalinda
rfederico@azdot.gov
Tribal Planning Program Manager
ADOT
206 S. 17th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.4095
Francis, David
dfrancis@tanf.scat-nsn.gov
Fleet Supervisor
Nnee Bich'O Nii Transit
99 Old Moon Base Rd., Peridot, AZ 85542
(P) 928.475.5011
Gene, Ermalinda
egene@azdot.gov
Tribal Planning Program Manager
ADOT
206 S. 17th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.6736
Harmon, Bill
BHarmon@azdot.gov
District Engineer
ADOT, Southeast District
2082 E. Highway 70
Mail Drop S400, Safford, AZ 85546
(P) 928.432.4919
(C) 928.651.1763
Herder, Irene
irene.herder@bia.gov
Superintendent
BIA – San Carlos Agency
(P) 928.475.2321
Hooke, Simon
mrhooke@yahoo.com
San Carlos Tribal Council Member - Chairman SCAT Transportation Board
San Carlos Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 0, San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.475.2361
Johnson, Lynn
LJohnson3@azdot.gov
District Engineer
ADOT, Northeast District
(P) 928.524.5404
Kasey III, Jerome
jeromekasey@wmat.us
District IV Council
White Mountain Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 200, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
(P) 928.594.8817
Kenton-Garcia, Cassie
cassiekenton-garcia@wmat.us
Transit Manager
White Mountain Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 710, Whiteriver, AZ 85941
(P) 928.338.5155
Kniffin, Bernadette
bkniffin@tanf.scat-nsn.gov
Director
Nnee Bich' o Nii Transit Services
San Carlos Apache Tribe
PO Box 871, Peridot, AZ 85542
(P) 928.475.5011 #228
(F) 928.475.5017
Marcanti, John
JMarcanti@gilacountyaz.gov
District 3 Supervisor, Gila County
1400 E. Ash St.
Globe, AZ 85501
(P) 928.402.4400
McKenna, Thomas
tmckenna@gwrr.com
Roadmaster
Arizona Eastern Railroad
5903 S. Calle de Loma
Claypool, AZ 85532
(P) 207.689.5489
Moses, Hugh
hmoses@live.com
Financial & Budget Analyst
SCAT DOT
P.O.Box O
San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.475.3222
Moul, Matt
DLong@azdps.gov
Assistant District Engineer
ADOT, Southeast District
2082 E. Highway 70
Mail Drop S400, Safford, AZ 85546
(P) 928.532.2316
Russell, Charles
crussell@scatcom.net
Manager
San Carlos Apache Tribe - DOT
P.O. Box 0, San Carlos, 85550
(P) 928.475.3222
Smith, Andy
andy.smith@pinalcountyaz.gov
Planning Supervisor
Pinal County
31 N. Pinal Street, Florence, AZ 85132
(P) 520.866.6407
Soulia, James
james.soulia@gwrr.com
General Manager
Arizona Eastern Railroad
5903 S. Calle de Loma
Claypool, AZ 85532
(P) 928.202.3322
Tapija, Mary
mtapija@hotmail.com
DOT Secretary
San Carlos Apache Tribe
Transportation Planning Department
P.O. Box O
San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.475.2361
Thompson, David
david.thompsonjr@scatcom.net
DOT Construction Representative (Contractor)
San Carlos Apache Tribe
Transportation Planning Department
P.O. Box O
San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.475.2361
Truely, Romare
Romare.truely@dot.gov
Community Planner
FHWA, Arizona
4000 N. Central Ave., Suite 1500
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(P) 602.382.8978
Vertrees, Chris
cwilson@blake.easterseals.com
Transportation Planner
SEAGO
(P) 520.423.5310
Wengert, Delwin
dpwengert@co.apache.az.us
Manager
Apache County
P.O. Box 428, St. Johns, AZ 85936
(P) 928.337.7503
Whitesinger, Dawnafe
dawnafe.whitesinger@navajocountyaz.gov
Board of Supervisors
Navajo County
100 E. Code Talker Drive South Highway 77 / P.O. Box 668
Holbrook, AZ 86025
(P) 928.524.4053
Wilson, Cheryl
cwilson@blake.easterseals.com
Member
SEAGO
(P) 928.28.5990
Mull Jr., Marvin
M_Mull@hotmail.com
Transportation Director
San Carlos Apache Tribe
Transportation Department
P.O. Box O, San Carlos, AZ 85550
(P) 928.473.3222
Mullis, Charlene
CMullis@azdot.gov
ADOT, Right of Way
205 S. 17th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85007
(P) 602.712.2166
Nash, Nate
nnash@scatui.net
Tribal Planning Manager
San Carlos Apache Tribe
Department of Planning
Noline, Hutch
hutchnoline@yahoo.com
Director
Tribal Employments Rights Office (TERO)
San Carlos Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 0, San Carlos, 85550
(P) 928.475.2803
This website is maintained by the Arizona Department of Transportation.