Navajo Nation and Arizona Transportation Partnership



	NDOT	ADOT	FHWA	FEDERAL LANDS HIGHWAY	НОРІ	(*) Time
 Operations/ Steering Committee Member 	Darryl Bradley Taft Blackhorse Karen Benally Carl Slater Norma Bowman Joseph Peterman	Nate Reisner, Northcentral District Kee Yazzie, Northeast District	Romare Truely	Jaime Torres Gonzalez Tribal Transportation Program (TTP) Program Coordinator	Mike Lomayaktewa HDOT Director	1 day
2.Supervisor/Technical Leader	Arlando Teller	 Audra Merrick, Northcentral District Engineer Lynn Johnson, Northeast District Engineer 	Alan Hansen	Jaime Torres Gonzalez TTP Program Coordinator	Mike Lomayaktewa HDOT Director	2 days
3. Group Mgmt. Leader	Garret Silversmith Director	Jesse Gutierrez Deputy State Engineer	Karla Petty Arizona Division Administrator	Brian Allen TTP, Program Delivery Manager	Davis Fred Pequsa Hopi Transportation Committee	1 week
4. Senior Mgmt. / Director	Russell Begaye President	Dallas Hammit State Engineer / Deputy Director for Transportation	Karla Petty	 Brian Allen TTP, Program Delivery Manager Erin Kenley, TTP Director 	Herman Honanie Chairman	2 weeks

Navajo Nation and Arizona Transportation Partnership



	BIA	NACOG	COCONINO COUNTY	NAVAJO COUNTY	APACHE COUNTY	(*)
						Time
1.		Jason James	Tim Dalegowski	Miles Begay	Patrick Sandoval	1 day
Operations/				Alberto Peshlakai	Gabriel Freeland	
Steering						
Committee						
Member						
2.		Jason James	Mike Loper	Bill Bess	Patrick Sandoval	2 days
Supervisor/					Gabriel Freeland	
Technical Leader						
3.	Herby Larsen	Jason James	Mike Loper (review	Glenn Kephart	Patrick Sandoval	1 week
Group			at next meeting)		Gabriel Freeland	
Mgmt. Leader						
4.	Sharon Pinto	Chris Fetzer	Board of Supervisors:	Board of Supervisors:	Board of Supervisors:	2
Senior Mgmt. /			•Lena Fowler	•Jesse Thompson	•Alton Joe Shepherd	weeks
Director					•Joe Shirley	
					•Doyel Shamley	